Sharp People

_DSC0268
My friend Daisy in the magnificent Chicago Cultural Center | May 4th, 2016

Daisy and I were planning to meet in an afternoon after work, but there was always something going on so we ended up canceling or postponing our exploration. We finally were able to meet and relax in the beautiful Chicago Cultural Center. As we were taking pictures we talked about how we would decorate an event such as a wedding. We should be proud to have this gem in our city.

I look forward to exploring other landmarks with Daisy and other friends. I promise myself to stop postponing events, meetings, gatherings, etc..and make more time for me and for friends. I can’t wait to go out and spend quality time with friends this summer.

Leave a Reply

