A typical street in Chicago

I went to my doctor’s appointment last Thursday in the afternoon. Lucky to visit my doctor whose office is located on Michigan Avenue. Incredible view that heals any symptom. Pictures from his office were taking with my old (dinosaur) iPhone 4s.

View from 13th floor | Dr. Bain's office | Chicago |
View from 13th floor | Dr. Bain’s office | Chicago |

Here is a set of pictures I took on my way to the doctor. I’ve been extremely busy and rarely (unfortunately) go out so everytime I have a chance to grab my camera and take pictures, I feel happy.

Cute doggie enjoying the beautiful weather | Diversey Avenue | Logan Square, Chicago |
Cute doggie enjoying the beautiful weather | Diversey Avenue | Logan Square, Chicago |
Under the Blue Light
Under the Blue Light
Boarding | Racine St. | Chicago |
Boarding | Racine St. | Chicago |
Between Architecture | Chicago |
Between Architecture | Chicago |
Neighbors | Chicago |
Neighbors | Chicago |
Leave a Reply

