A Double Night in Logan Square

Tuesday night was one of those nights that unplanned activities sometimes are the fun ones. A friend of mine invited me and my brother to have some drinks at The Double Tavern. This small tavern is located at 3545 W Fullerton Ave in the neighborhood of Logan Square. Chicago.

White candle on each table
White candle on each table

I become loyal customer whenever I see gluten free items on the menu πŸ™‚ The Double immediately earned my loyalty πŸ™‚ They have ciders and gluten free beers.

If you need a good drink, this guy, Matt, will make the perfect one for you.
If you need a good drink, this guy, Matt, will make the perfect one for you.

Check out their website:Β THE DOUBLE TAVERN

My friend Henry chatting with Maria.
My friend Henry chatting with Maria.
Leave a Reply

