Meditation: New Journey

Quote of the week:

~Never let the sadness of your past and the fear of your future ruin the happiness of your present.~

One of the best practices I decided to do this year is meditation. I don’t understand why I did not do this before. Every time I dedicate my time to meditation and yoga, I feel more open to the world, I feel fearless, energetic and free. I am learning to accept and appreciate that things come and go even if they are painful.

candle
I am the light of my soul
meditationroom
Mindfulness | I didn’t change. I just woke up
mind
We are all conductors of energy, love and light.
Leave a Reply

