April: The Sunrise, Sunset and Trees

Easter Day

There is a magical and hidden power in trees. It is during adversity when trees make feel happy and full of joy. My recurrent dream: Walking by a path between trees all day.

Sunrise on Easter Day

I don’t know why I have a fascination with trees. Moreover,  I can’t quiet recall how old I was when I played in a tree house. It was better than pretending to be in a castle.

I have so many stories to share about that tree house. It is probably because of those incredible moments of my childhood in a tree house that my allure for trees emerged.

Hopefully, I make my dream come true and live in a tree house.  I can’t imagine myself in a tree house in Chicago, but it can happen.  The only I can’t make it happen is to be eternal.

Sunrise on Easter

The only thing I can’t make it happen is to be eternal..

Leave a Reply

