New home

Alexander Graham Bell said: 

When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door, that we do not see the ones which open for us.”

I was upset when I found out that the door in Chicago closed. I had to admit that part of it was my fault. It was such a frustration that I did not look at the other wonderful possibilities I had in front of me.

As Bell said, I look so long and so regrefully upon the closed door, that I did not see the open which open for me.

I’m glad my brother helped me to visualize the situation and make the best decision, Even though moving out of Chicago again is not pleasant, I’m sure great experiences await for me in my new town. So far, I quite certain it will be only for Summer…

Cambridge, MA

 

Leave a Reply

